Here's a much more complete recap of the RedBull Joyride finals, edited by Aaron Jack Larocque himself. Too bad Martin Soderström didn't land that double tailwhip 360 at the end of his last run, he was soo close! Filmed by Aaron Jack Larocque, Nic Genovese, Harrison Mendel, Scott Secco, Eric Marciniak, Matt Butterworth, Karl Heldt and Lear Miller.

August 20, 2012

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.