The level of riding in there is ridiculous! The course looks really interesting too. Garrett Reynolds takes the win for a 5th year in a row. Full results below:
1. Garrett Reynolds
2. Chad Kerley
3. Dakota Roche
4. Jeremiah Smith
5. Simone Barraco
6. Bruno Hoffman.
July 01, 2012

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.